The board of Quatsh is typically comprised of 3 members: a chairman/chairwoman, a secretary and a treasurer. The board is responsible for running the club. Naturally, the board is assisted in her activities by serveral committies. Further down, the composition of the last 2 Quatsh boards can be found. For a larger overview of Quatsh boards, visit the history page.


FLTR: Raghav, Cong and Lennart


  • Lennart Blanken, chairman
  • Cong Yu, secretary
  • Raghav Mohan, treasurer


  • Marloes van Hoeven, chairwoman
  • Cees Weijers, secretary
  • Jan-Pieter Chan, treasurer